Vereine in Dortmund

LC Rapid Dortmund
Name: Günter Schrogl
Strasse: Auf dem Klei 39
Ort: Dortmund
Telefon: 0231/437087
Email: gschrogl@lc-rapid-dortmund.de
Homepage: www.lc-rapid-dortmund.de

B.V. Teutonia 1920 Dortmund-Lanstrop
Name: Gerhard Niemeyer
Strasse: Tettenbachstr. 30
Ort: 44329 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231/5585127
Fax: 0231/5585125
Email: niemeyer1939@gmx.de
Homepage: www.bv-teutonia-lanstrop.de

TuS Scharnhorst
Name: Uwe Lindemann
Strasse:  
Ort:  
Telefon:  
Fax:  
Email: kerstin44309@gmx.de
Homepage: tus-la.npage.de

LAC Dortmund
Name: Georg Müller
Strasse: Schlagbaumstr. 3
Ort: 44287 Dortmund
Telefon: 0170 / 3234366
Fax:  
Email: info@lac-dortmund.de
Homepage: www.lac-dortmund.de

DJK SuS Brambauer
Name: Thomas Haak
Strasse: Auf dem Kelm 3
Ort: 44536 Lünen
Telefon: 0231/875016
Fax: 0231/7287286
Email: thomashaak@freenet.de
Homepage: www.djk-brambauer.de

PTSV Dortmund
Name: Wolfgang Franke
Strasse: Drosselweg 4
Ort: 59909 Bestwig
Telefon: 02904/71 26 76
Fax: 02904/71 26 77
Email: wolfgang.franke42@web.de
Homepage: http://members.dokom.net/ptsv_dortmund

TV Einigkeit Barop
Name: Sebastian Müller
Strasse: Große Heimstr. 134
Ort: 44137 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231/524599
Fax:  
Email: Sebastian2.mueller@tu-dortmund.de
Homepage: http://www.tve-barop.de

TSC Eintracht Dortmund
Name:

TSC Eintracht Dortmund /

Abteilung Leichtathletik

Strasse: Victor-Toyka-Straße 6
Ort: 44139 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231 / 9123150
Fax: 0231 / 91231531
Email: leichtathletik@tsc-eintracht-dortmund.de
Homepage: leichtathletik.tsc-eintracht-dortmund.de

DJK Saxonia Dortmund
Name: Marcus Miethe
Strasse: Calvinstr. 34
Ort: 44143 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231-52 10 43
Fax:  
Email: marcusmiethe@gmx.net
Homepage: www.saxonia-dortmund.de

DTG Dortmund
Name: Dagmar Maier
Strasse: Lachter Weg 24
Ort: 44149 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231/7273097
Fax:  
Email: dagmar-maier@versanet.de
Homepage:  

DJK Ewaldi  Aplerbeck
Name: Birgit Jung
Strasse: Kleine Schwerterstr. 121
Ort: 44287 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231/486428
Fax:  
Email: birgit.jung@djk-ewaldi.de
Homepage: http://www.djk-ewaldi.de

OSC Dortmund
Name: Bärbel Engster
Strasse: Meißener Str. 57
Ort: 44139 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231/526633
Fax:  
Email:  
Homepage:  

TSV Kirchlinde
Name: Matthias Justke
Strasse:  
Ort: 44379 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231 / 677727
Fax:  
Email: tsvkirchlinde@t-online.de
Homepage: www.tsv-kirchlinde.de

TB Marterloh
Name: Heinz Sendzik
Strasse: Bockenfelder Str. 162
Ort: 44388 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231/671321
Fax: 0231/615339
Email: heinz.sendzik@loop.de
Homepage: www.tbmarterloh02.de

ASC  09 Dortmund
Name: Gerhard Sieben
Strasse: Auf dem Blick 10
Ort: 59439 Holzwickede
Telefon: 02301/12131
Fax:  
Email: Sieben Gerhard@t-online.de
Homepage:  

DJK Eintracht Scharnhorst e.V.
Name: Marion Schnabl
Strasse:  
Ort: 44328 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231/23 11 21
Email: marion0471@aol.com

TuS Westfalia Hombruch
Name: Paul Frei
Strasse: Harkortstr. 51 a
Ort: 44225 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231/7930320
Fax: 0231/716900
Email: epfrei@t-online.de
Homepage: www.twh-online.de

TRI-GECKOS Dortmund e.V.
Name: Andreas am Orde
Strasse: Münchener Str. 144
Ort: 45145 Essen
Telefon: 0162/5631126
Email: andreas-am-orde@versanet.de
Homepage: www.tri-geckos.de